Det är vi som jobbar på Kulturskolan


Christina Johansson

rektor
0582-68 53 37, 073-156 59 22
christina.i.johansson@hallsberg.se

Christian Lindholm
piano
070-313 49 67
C_Lindholm@hotmail.com

David Engholm
film
david.engholm@hallsberg.se

Elin Eriksson
teater, kulturprojekt, utvecklingsledare
072-540 07 48
elin.L.eriksson@hallsberg.se

Erika Olsson
sång, kör, kulturprojekt
072-540 10 74
erika.olsson@hallsberg.se

Heléne Gustafsson
piano, El Sistema
072-540 07 90
helene.gustafsson@hallsberg.se

Ingela Agger
bild
070-558 05 26
ingela.agger@telia.com

Ingela Rosengren Krantz
cello, stråkklass
072-230 72 48
ingela.rosengrenkrantz@skola.kumla.se

Isak Björklund
fiol, stråkklass, El Sistema
072-512 29 88
isak.bjorklund@hallsberg.se

Jan Lundquist
saxofon, klarinett
072-230 72 51
jan.lundquist@skola.kumla.se

Mattias Malmrot
gitarr, elgitarr, elbas, rockskola
072-540 10 47
mattias.malmrot@hallsberg.se

Michael Sandell
slagverk och trummor, rockskola
072-230 72 45
michael.sandell@skola.kumla.se

Sofia Medin Lindström
tvärflöjt, El Sistema
073-141 14 56
sofia.medin.lindstrom@hallsberg.se


Kontaktuppgifter